COMMISSIONERS

 

COMMISSIONERS INFO

Appreciation - Maysnow Liu, Sruti Nagam, & Varun Vijay -                                                                                            Historian - Akash Mohole -  

appreciation@ihsvikings.org                                                                                                                                                historian@ihsvikings.org

Freshman Intern - Edison Ma & Ronil Mehta -                                                                                                                 Internal Organizations Commission (IOC) - Alvina Wu, & Kareena Wu -
asb@ihsvikings.org                                                                                                                                                               clubs@ihsvikings.org

Audio Tech - Ryan Lam -                                                                                                                                                     LINK Commissioners - Michelle Tran & Tara Lao -  
audiotech@ihsvikings.org                                                                                                                                                   LINK@ihsvikings.org

Edjoycation - Beth Bridges, Colleen Li,  Jessie Cheng, & Saisha Singh -                                                                       Outreach - Angela Xuan & Catherine Cheng - 

edjoycation@ihsvikings.org                                                                                                                                               ihsoutreach@ihsvikings.org

Elections - Maryum Haidari, Maya Lu, & Vicky Kang -                                                                                                 Rally - Andrew Yamasaki & Lauren Sage -   

elections@ihsvikings.org                                                                                                                                                   rallies@ihsvikings.org

Fundraising - Arnav Kamra & Shanna Le -                                                                                                                    Service Learning - Andey Ng & Sherin Lajevardi -  
fundraising@ihsvikings.org                                                                                                                                             servicelearning@ihsvikings.org

Go Green - Bianca Wu, Mariam Mustafa, & Roshni Srivastava -                                                                                Spirit - Caitlyn Hum, Derick Nguyen, & Shreyas Prasanna -

 gogreen@ihsvikings.org                                                                                                                                                 spirit@ihsvikings.org

Visualizations Team - Kenneth Nguyen, Jamison Peterson, Josh Dye, Meghan Wu, & Raymond Pai -  
visualizations@ihsvikings.org