ADMINISTRATORS

Principal

Principal.jpg

Amanda Melsby

Contact Info: (510) 656-5711 x46486 or  amelsby@fremont.k12.ca.us


Assistant Principal (Students with last names: A-H)

Assistant Principal 1.jpg

Michael Jaramillo

Contact Info: (510) 656-5711 x46466 or mjaramillo@fremont.k12.ca.us


Assistant Principal (Students with last names: I-P)

Monica Guzman

Contact Info: (510) 656-5711 x46468 or mguzman@fremont.k12.ca.us


Assistant Principal (Students with last names: Q-Z)

Melissa Antonacci

Contact Info: (510) 656-5711 x46475 or mantonacci@fremont.k12.ca.us


 

ATTENDANCE

Attendance Clerk (A-Ga)

Stacy Yin

Contact Info: (510) 656-5711 x46472 or syin@fremont.k12.ca.us


Attendance Clerk (Gb-L)

Dana Kleinsasser

Contact Info: (510) 656-5711 x46460 or dlkleinsasser@fremont.k12.ca.us


Attendance Clerk (M-Sg)

Deanna Silva

Contact Info: (510) 656-5711 x46346 or  dsilva@fremont.k12.ca.us


Attendance Clerk (Sh-Z)

Concepcion (Connie) Cervantes

(510) 656-5711xx46315 or ccervantes@fremont.k12.ca.us